Smoke DZA – George Kush Da Button (Album)

Cinematic Music Group & GFCnewyork bring you Smoke DZA’s highly anticipated new project “George Kush Da Button” with guest appearances from the homies, Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy, Curren$y, Mickey Factz, Den10, Terri Walker, Kent M$ney & Skotch Davis & a special rant from our man Mad Max. The majority of the project is produced by Ski Beatz & Big K.R.I.T. Look for DZA, Spitta & K.R.I.T. on “The Smokers Club” tour this fall. More info coming soon.

Album Download Link

Smoke DZA on Twitter
Smoke DZA on Myspace

1. Continental Kush Breakfast feat Den10 (prod. by Kenny Beats)
2. Sour Hour (prod. by Ski Beatz)
3. Etc Etc feat Curren$y & Big K.R.I.T. (prod. by Ski Beatz)
4. Sounds Of The Indo feat Den10 & teri Walker (prod. by Ski Beatz)
5. Code orange feat mad max (prod. by Ski Beatz)
6. The Secret feat Big K.R.I.T. (prod. by SKi Beatz)
7. GoodTalk feat Dom Kennedy (prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
8. Im Saying (prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
9. Im your Pusha feat June Summers (prod. by Ski Beatz)
10. My Life (prod. by Steve-O Of GFCnewyork)
11. We On feat Kent M$ney & Skotch Davis (prod. by Ski Beatz)
12. Lost (prod. by Ski Beatz)
Bonus track
It Aint My Fault feat Mickey Factz (prod. by g14)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.