Mix CD: DJ A to the L & Jay Blaze – Get The Drawz

*Click the front and back artwork for the big versions*

Somebody said something about Valentine’s Day soundtracks, huh? Here’s 80 minutes of sheet-wrassling music expertly mixed by yours truly, aided and abetted by the homie Jay Blaze. Champion underwear collectors unite!

(You can check Jay, me and my brother Stess The Emcee out every weeknight on The Jay Blaze Show, broadcasting live in New Bern, NC from 6-10pm on Kiss 101.9fm, or worldwide at www.1019online.com)



Download the All-Tracks-In-One-File Ipod-suitable version
Alternative Mediafire download link

Download the Split-Track CD-Suitable version
Alternative Mediafire download link

01) Gerald Levert – G-Spot
02) Jaheim ft Next – Anything
03) Kut Klose – I Like
04) Brandy – Touch Me
05) Keith Sweat – Nobody
06) Al B.Sure – U & I
07) H-Town – Part Time Lover
08) Justin Timberlake & Beyonce – End Of Time (Remix)
09) LSG – My Body
10) Aaliyah – One In A Million (Blend)
11) Jodeci – Feenin’
12) Shai – Comforter
13) Faith Evans – Come Over
14) Ready For The World – Let Me Love You Down
15) Whitehead Brothers – Your Love Is A 187
16) Silk – Freak Me
17) Tyrese – The Sounds Of Lovemaking
18) Janet Jackson – Any Time, Any Place
19) Jodeci – Let’s Be Alone
20) New Edition – Can You Stand The Rain
21) Kem – Love Calls
22) Zapp & Roger – I Want To Be Your Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.